9th February

9.00	Audley
9.20	St Giles, Newcastle
9.40	Porthill
10.00	Deanery members – Walsall
	Archdeaconry
10.20	St Phillip and the Good
	Shepherd
10.40	Short Heath
11.00	St Thomas, Wednesfield
11.20	St Mary's, Stafford
11.40	St Paul's, Stafford
12.00	Berkswich
12.20	Deanery members – Stoke
	Archdeaconry
12.40	Holy Trinity, Sneyd
13.00	Christ Church, Tunstsall
13.20	Hartshill
13.40	Normacot
14.00	Trentham
14.20	Oulton w Moddershall
14.40	St Michael, Stone
15.00	Tittensor
15.20	Horninglow
15.40	Tutbury
16.00	Denstone
16.20	Checkley
16.40	Rocester

10th February

9.00	Stanton / Waterfall
9.20	Kinver
9.40	Penn
10.00	Tettenhall Wood
10.20	Bloxwich
10.40	Great Barr
11.00	Pelsall
11.20	Streetly
11.40	St Paul, Wednesbury
12.00	Burntwood
12.20	St Chad, Lichfield
12.40	St Michael, Lichfield
13.00	Little Aston
13.20	Deanery members –
	Lichfield Archdeaconry
13.40	Yoxall
14.00	Brewood
14.20	Penkridge
14.40	Blithfield
15.00	St Luke, Cannock
15.20	Great Haywood
15.40	Rugeley
16.00	Stonydelph
16.20	Wigginton
16.40	Edgmond

11th February

9.00	Ellesmere
9.20	Welshampton
9.40	Welsh Frankton
10.00	Market Drayton
10.20	Hengoed w Gobowen
10.40	Kinnerley w Melverley
11.00	Llanyblodwel w Trefonen
11.20	Deanery members – Salop
	Archdeaconry
11.40	Selattyn
12.00	Harlescott
12.20	St Giles, Shrewsbury
12.40	Meole Brace
13.00	Priors Lee
13.20	Dawley
13.40	Wrockwardine Wood
14.00	Wellington
14.20	High Ercall
14.40	Seighford
15.00	Kingsley / Cotton
15.20	Cheddleton
15.40	Longsdon
16.00	Leek Team
16.20	Leek St Edwards
16.40	Norton

These times are suggested for each branch or group; you may choose to hold a service in your parish church or to meet in someone's home. Diocesan members, please use the service sheet at a time convenient to yourself, should you wish to join with a local group please contact them directly to confirm where they will be meeting.